Close

Shopping basket

Sub total

£0.00

(You'll pick your shipping method in the next step)

Proceed to checkout
or Continue Shopping

Allergen Information

All of our products contain gluten, dairy and eggs, unless explicitly stated.

Some product flavours also contain nuts and soya. Please speak to us before ordering if you have any questions or concerns.

Please note: all of our products are produced in a small kitchen where other allergens are used. We take every care to prevent cross contamination, and store and handle all nut products separately, but there is a small chance some allergens, listed or otherwise, may be present. Because of this we regretfully cannot provide gluten free options.

When you receive your order you will have an allergen sticker on the box with all 14 allergens listed and ticked accordingly to what is present, any other allergies will be listed in the box 'other'.